Administration

Chris Hobbs, Executive Principal

Email: hobbsc@warrenschools.com

Phone: 931-668-5858

 

 

Jacob Dunn- BLE Academy (Business, Law, and Education)

Email: dunnj@warrenschools.com

 

Anna Geesling- BS Academy (Biological Sciences)

Email: geeslinga@warrenschools.com

 

Phillip King- ASE Academy (Automotive, Construction, and Adv. Machining)

Email: kingp@warrenschools.com

 

Anthony Lippe- Freshman Academy

Email: lippea@warrenschools.com

 

Penny Shockley- ACC Academy (Architecture, Culinary, and Creative Arts)

Email: shockleyp@warrenschools.com