Administration

Mr. Jimmy Walker, Executive Principal

Email: walkerj@warrenschools.com

Phone: 931-668-5858

Assistant Principals:

Ms. Penny Shockley,  ACC ACademy

Email: shockleyp@warrenschools.com

Phone: 931-668-5858 ext. 508

Mr. Stan Jacobs,  ase academy

Email: jacobss1@warrenschools.com

Phone: 931-668-5858 ext. 526

Mr. Clark George, bsc academy

Email: Georgec@warrenschools.com

Phone: 931-668-5858 ext. 519

Ms. Kristie Rogers, freshman academy

Email: rogersk@warrenschools.com

Phone: 931-668-5858 ext. 535

Ms. Julie Wood, ble academy

Email: woodj@warrenschools.com

Phone: 931-668-5858 ext.534