Calendar

2022-23 WCS Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Volleyball vs White Co Away
-
Soccer vs Franklin Co Away
-
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Volleyball vs Cascade Home
-
Soccer vs Summit Away
-
Fri, Sep 30
Football vs Coffee Co Home
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 21
Football vs Franklin Co Home
-
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Football vs Lebanon Away
-
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5