Warren County High School

“Well Educated + Career Driven + High Expectations = Successful Citizens ”

Coaches

Warren County High School Coaching Staff

(Pioneers and Lady Pioneers)

Below you will find a list of our coaches and their emails for your reference.

Fall Coaching Contacts:

Sport Coach's Name Email
Cheer-Competition/Football    
Cross Country (B & G) Anne Hunter-Myers myersa1@warrenschools.com
Dance-Pioneerettes Penny Shockley shockleyp@warrenschools.com
Football Matt Turner turnerm@warrenschools.com
Golf (B & G) J.W. Holt holtjw@warrenschools.com
Women's Soccer Kimberly Smith smithk@warrenschools.com
Volleyball Erin Blalock blalocke@warrenschools.com
     

 

Winter Coaching Contacts:

Sport Coach's Name Email
Women's Basketball Mendy Stotts stottsm@warrenschools.com
Men's Basketball Danny Fish fishd@warrenschools.com
Bowling (B & G) Richard Pekarz  
Cheerleading-Basketball Monti Childers childersm@warrenschools.com
Men's Wrestling Matt Turner turnerm@warrenschools.com
Women's Wrestling Josh Harris harrisj@warrenschools.com

 

Spring Coaching Contacts:

Sport Coach's Name Email
Baseball Phillip King kingp@warrenschools.com
Men's Soccer Alejandro Cordova  
Softball Jerry Martin martinj2@warrenschools.com
Men's Tennis Frank Horton hortonf@warrenschools.com
Women's Tennis Matt Jackson jacksonm@warrenschools.com
Track & Field  Jeremy Wilhelm wilhelmj@warrenschools.com

 

Sport Coach's Name Email
Archery (B & G) Amy Wilcher wilchera@warrenschools.com
Band Director Duane Farnham farnhamd@warrenschools.com
Winterguard Rebecca Yates yatesr@warrenschools.com