Coaches

Warren County High School Coaching Staff

(Pioneers and Lady Pioneers)

Below you will find a list of our coaches and their emails for your reference.

Fall Coaching Contacts:

Sport Coach's Name Email
Cheer-Competition/Football Stacey Elam elams@warrenschools.com
Cross Country (B & G) Anne Hunter-Myers myersa1@warrenschools.com
Dance-Pioneerettes Penny Shockley shockleyp@warrenschools.com
Football Tom Moore mooret@warrenschools.com
Golf (B & G) J.W. Holt holtjw@warrenschools.com
Women's Soccer Todd Willmore willmoret@warrenschools.com
Volleyball Katie Rogers katierogers@warrenschools.com
Sports Medicine Tim McIntosh mcintosht@warrenschools.com

 

Winter Coaching Contacts:

Sport Coach's Name Email
Women's Basketball Shea Panter panters@warrenschools.com
Men's Basketball Chris Sullens sullensc@warrenschools.com
Bowling (B & G) Brandon Eldridge eldridgeb@warrenschools.com
Cheerleading-Basketball Whitney Dyer dyerw@warrenschools.com
Wrestling (B & G) Matt Turner coachturner@hotmail.com

 

Spring Coaching Contacts:

Sport Coach's Name Email
Baseball Trice Powers powerst@warrenschools.com
Men's Soccer Matt Jackson 1mattjackson@gmail.com
Softball Jerry Martin martinj2@warrenschools.com
Tennis (B & G) John Upchurch upchurchj@warrenschools.com
Track & Field (B & G) Tom Moore mooret@warrenschools.com

 

Activities:

Sport Coach's Name Email
Archery (B & G) Vickie Northcutt northcuttv@warrenschools.com
Women's Rugby George Smartt smarttg@warrenschools.com
Men's Rugby Johnathan Smith smithj2@warrenschools.com